The 33rd Annual Producers Guild of America Awards ceremony commenced at the Fairmont Century Plaza Hotel on Saturday, March 19, 2022 in Los Angeles.


Presenters and nominees at the ceremony included Steven Spielberg, Meryl Streep, Denis Villeneuve, Michelle Yeoh, Rachel Brosnahan, Daniel Dae Kim, Marlee Matlin, Ryan Murphy, Chris Pine, Simon Rex, Kristen Stewart, Kerry Washington, Serena Williams, Casey Bloys, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Jessica Chastain, Jamie Dornan, Aunjanue Ellis, Andrew Garfield, Jung Ho-yeon, Josh Brolin, Troy Kotsur, Daniel Durant, Alana Haim, Jude Hill, David Alvarez, Linda Lavin, and more. 

Downloadable versions of all of the images from The 33rd Annual Producers Guild of America Awards can be found here:

Red Carpet: https://invision.dfstudio.com/go/im/48fc370f-aaa9-45dd-b07e-bdcd5627de4a
Cocktail Reception: https://invision.dfstudio.com/go/im/804e9b0f-78b9-4630-abbb-5bd5168a2a59
Backstage: https://invision.dfstudio.com/go/im/2a5b87c7-67c3-42f8-8a0e-1857eaecb378
Show: https://invision.dfstudio.com/go/im/082cce1b-db53-40d5-a124-8761240b9fc6

19 March 2022